Officers

FISHING is our passion

Quad State Bass Club Executive Board

 

Title Name Email Address
President Xavier Heard Xheard@sbcglobal.net
Vice President George Penton  
Secretary Harold   Ford fordnotchevrolet@aol.com
Treasurer Adrian   Jones akj46@Hotmail.com
Vice – Treasurer Thomas   Campbell II Campbell02@Msn.com
Vice – Treasurer John   Crawford johnc@sbcglobal.net
Tournament Dir. Richard   Johnson Richardcj04@yahoo.com
Sergeant @ Arm Willie   King willie.king4202@sbcglobal.net
Historian Linda   Crook h-lcrook@peoplepc.com
Founder/PresidentEmeritus Thomas   Campbell Sr. Fishman.campbell@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Quad State Bass Club Affiliate Presidents

 

 Club  President  Email Address
21st   Century Bass Club Homer   Cavitte homer.cavitte@jcps.k12.mo.us
Dallas   Bass Hookers Chris   Fayson Head1004@Aol.com
Fishin’ Tradition Bass Club Frank Mayo, Jr.  
     
IFBBA Arthur   Bronson ifbba10@yahoo.com
Jaguars Bass Busters Michael   Carter Michael.e.carter@exxonmobil.com
Southeast Arkansas Bass Club Eddie   Hawkins  
Metro  Area Bass Club Chris   Phillips cphill11@usps.com
Osprey Bass Anglers Joseph Cottrell  
Osprey Bass Club Levy   Scott levyscott@att.net
Sol-Pro Bassmasters Jesse Gardner  
Sooner State Black Bass Assoc. Donald Antwine Donovan.Moore@tinker.af.mil
LaFourche Bass Anglers Tyrone   White rosettawhite@bellsouth.net